成本计划的资产

计划关闭基金2016

成本计划的资产

目前的产量30%的

  • 总回报 465%

  • 盈利能力 在2018年的 84%

报告

你可以追踪的动态的资产
与其交易

密码牌

计算的比率和标记的钱

为方便投资者基金,我们发布加密令牌上的平台Ethereum,其费用是直接关系到当前产量的基金。

每个密码牌相当于共享基金资产上的原则类似的交易.

目前的价值 emst=100美元 买牌

流动性的 加密令提供了基础本身。 客户有一个建立在交流关于该基金将应用程序购买和出售他们的密码标记。 该基金保证充分兑换所发布的令牌通过出售其所拥有的资产,提供令牌。

考虑的2个选择:撤回(出口的投资者)和输入的资金(日落新的投资者)

当起始值的令牌等于100 美元被卖给投资者1 M 令牌。

起始养恤基金资产

在这段期间,基金的价值总额为 150 M.

基金资产后5至8个月的工作

之后的5至8个月。 的工作

  • 值的令牌在出口的投资者

    基金的资产

    剩下的

    输出投资。

    可以看出,其余的,并释放invetory保护的价值的令牌等于150美元。 同时,基金资产的金额为120米,投资者自己800T.

  • 值的令牌在出口的投资者

    150 M米新的大投资者

    之后的另一个2-3个月。 资产基金400美元&m

    基金资产后5至8个月的工作

    第一和第二,投资者的价格200美元的标记。 第1 万Tokinov有成本的增长对两个期间100%,第二,投资者通常之间有150至200美元的33%增加值的其标记和投资。

常见问
的问题

  • 那里有标记的循环?

    该基金拥有的复仇复仇的问题币流通与他们的购买。 还吁币兑换回他们被烧毁。

  • 一个解决机制是否正确、诚实和透明的?

    每个记在流通对应于资产在交易所交易的文书举行的该公司的帐户盈透证券. 与的增长他们的价值增加的价值的令牌。 新的投资者可以去,只有在目前的价值的令牌。 该机构图所示。

  • 什么奖励基金需要在资金管理的?

    标准对于这种类型的服务,是非常小对于这种大小的产量。 这是20%的利润,提供这一年度的盈利能力大于10。 计算执行每季度的基础。 费用的令牌后,将计算支付。

  • 我在哪里可以购买或出售我的令牌?

    在个人帐户基金。 流动性的标记提供的资金通过一个赎回在当前产量,使所有持有人可以提交申请的全部金额的标记在流通,并且新的人仅被安置在的速度前标记等于初始资金乘以产量。

  • 为什么你选择盈透证券经纪人对于维护?

    盈透证券 是一个美国经纪人与一个漫长的历史上,可靠性高和国家的技术交易平台,交易平台. 还好支持的客户和极低的收费服务。

保证

该基金保证的兑换所发出的加密标记由于实现他所有的资产。

找不到回答你的问题吗?

  • 怎么有这种高收益率?

    财务模型的基金工作与股票选择和他们的组合。 一个积极的期望具有受保护的销售的一个选项或选项的传播。 因此,例如每周传播方案的"钱"+"钱"已经收率从20%到50%的一周。 最困难的事情要建立一个模型,以保证所收集的这一产量。 从理论上的选择,你知道,他们熔1)时2)运动,并在任何方向。 还有时候模型使用的购买选择,以保护的利润或盈亏平衡的位置。 画面是一个示例的盈利能力的这种选择在S&P.

     

  • 谁将会是新的令牌卖方和买方之前释放?

    该基金将一直保持100%的流动资金的标记,使他们回购(兑换)的价格等值的资产归因于每个标记EMST. 此外,基金准备,以满足任何需求他们在目前的价格的资产及其收益率,菲尔丁的每日要求购买和销售的标记与一个狭窄的蔓延。

  • 为什么它决定使用一种区块链解决方案并不是一个传统的对冲基金?

    传统的对冲或投资基金相关的一个巨大的机和一个令人难以置信数额的权限。 这大大影响的成本并因此回报率的投资。 我们相信加密的方向在这一领域更有前途的。

注册 现在

和最大的机会,为有利可图的投资

Cost schedule of assets

Schedule closed Fund 2016

Cost schedule of assets

Current yield 62%

  • The total return of 465%

  • Profitability in 2018 84%

Reports

You can track the dynamics of the assets
and its deals

The crypto token

Calculation of the ratio of money and tokens

For the convenience of investors by Foundation was released crypto-token based on the Ethereum platform, the cost of which is directly tied to the current yield of the Fund.

Each crypto-token corresponds to the share of the assets of the Fund on principles similar to ETFs.

The current value of emst = 100 usd Buy token

The liquidity of the crypto-token is providing by the Foundation. The client has a built-in exchange on which the Fund exposes the application to purchasing and selling of crypto-tokens. The Fund guarantees full redemption of all issued tokens through the sale of its owned assets.

Lets Consider the 2 options: withdrawal (exit of the investors) and the input of money (enter of the new investors)

The starting value of the token equals to 100 USD is solding to investors as 1 M tokens.

The starting assets of the Fund

In the intervening period the value of the Fund amounted to 150 M.

The assets of the Fund after 5-8 months of work

after 5-8 months. work

  • The value of the token at the exit of investors

    the assets of the Fund

    the remaining

    output invest.

    As can be seen, and the active, and exited investors control the token which is equal to 150 USD. At the same time, the Fund's assets amount to 120 M, and the investors own 800 T.

  • The value of the token at the exit of investors

    150 M new investors

    After another 2-3 months. assets of the Fund amounted to $400 m

    The assets of the Fund after 5-8 months of work

    The first and second stage investors owns $200-token. the first stage invesors own 1 million tokens with token cost growth for the two periods which equals to 100%, second stage investors own from 150 to 200 dollar per token and 33% token and investment cost growth.

Frequently asked
questions

  • Where does the tokens occur in circulation ?

    The Fund owns the Ethereum Wallet issuing tokens. Tokens will be burned after its redemption.

  • A settlement mechanism is correct honest and transparent?

    Each token in circulation corresponds to the assets in an exchange-traded instruments held in the account of the company IBKR. With the growth of their value — increasing the value of the token. New investors can go only on the current value of the token. The mechanism shown in the figure.

  • What reward Fund takes in money management?

    The standard for this type of service and is very small for this size of yield . This is 20 % of the profits, provided that annual profitability is greater than 10 . Calculations are performed on a quarterly basis. The cost of the Token is calculated after the payment.

  • Where can I buy or sell my token?

    In the personal account Fund . The liquidity of the token provides the Fund through a redemption at the current yield so all the holders can submit for redemption the entire amount of tokens in circulation, and new ones are placed only at the rate of the current token equal to the initial capital multiplied by yield.

  • Why have you chosen broker IBKR for maintenance ?

    IBKR is a U.S. broker with a long history , high reliability and state of the art trading platform TWS. Also good support for the customers and very low charges for service.

Guarantee

The Fund guarantees redemption of all issued crypto-tokens due to the realization of all his assets.

Didn't find the answer to your question?

  • How there is such a high yield ?

    The financial model of the Fund is working with stock options and their combinations. A positive expectation has protected the sale of an option or option spread . So for example weekly spreads on options "in the money" + "out of the money" have a yield of from 20% to 50 % for the week. The most difficult thing to build a Model to guarantee the gathering of this yield. From the theory of options you know that they melt 1) time 2) motion , and in any direction. Also sometimes the Model uses the purchase of options to protect a profit or break-even position. The picture is an example of the profitability of such options in the S&P.

     

  • Who will be the new token seller and buyer previously released ?

    The Fund will always maintain a 100% liquidity of their tokens, exposing them to buyback (redemption) at a price equal to the value of the assets attributable to each token EMST . Also, the Fund is ready to meet any demand for them at the current price of assets and their yield, Fielding daily requests for the buying and selling of tokens with a narrow spread.

  • Why it was decided to use a blockchain solution and not a traditional hedge Fund ?

    Traditional hedge or investment Fund associated with a huge machine and an incredible amount of permissions. This greatly affects the cost and thus the return on the investment. We believe crypto-direction in this area is much more promising.

Sign up right now

and get the maximum of the opportunities for profitable investment